Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessie McConchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessie McConchie

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Peggy McDaniel

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for all our insurance needs for 30 plus years. I’ve never taken the time to write a review, but I wanted to share how much I appreciate the kindness, support, professionalism, communication skills, assistance, and the personality of my State Farm representatives that I’ve had the privilege to work with the last few days. I first spoke to Jeanie Vaill, wow, what a pleasant experience. She made what I thought was a huge ordeal to handle seem so simple. She reassured me everything was going to work out. She kept me updated, as things progressed. I can’t praise her enough!!! Thank you Jeanie!!! Jessie McConchie, our State Farm Agent went above and beyond also. She worked after hours to analyze our concerns/needs and promptly got us quotes to assure we were covered with insurance. Our friends had told us what an awesome Agent Jessie was a few years ago, so we had asked for her to be our Agent. She certainly verified what a great decision we made to have her as our Agent. These two professionals are no doubt the best. State Farm is very fortunate they have Jeanie and Jessie supporting them."

Sue Levy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a Pennsylvania Insurance Agent who's company does not write in Texas and when my daughter needed insurance in Texas we used Leslie Monroe at the Jessie McConchie State Farm Agency and she was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and quick! Hey is you are ever looking for a job in PA look me up...lol."

Kimberly Small

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was incredible in helping me navigate getting home owners for my new build, tracking progress and working through the delays with me and my lender. She made it a breeze and so easy!"

Farzin Barekat

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner Thayer was very helpful and addressed all my questions and concerns."

Linnea Fox

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was very helpful and kind on the phone. She took time to get to know me and help me find the best policy."

Melanie Noble

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Leslie and she was very helpful and responsive on setting up a new policy!"

Nate W

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had an excellent experience here. People have been very friendly, helpful, and quick on setting up policies and updates for auto and renter's insurance. This has been very nice and stress reducing when moving/changing things and I appreciate the ease with which I have been able to keep my insurance up-to-date! A+"

Denise Steward

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use State Farm for our work insurance and whenever I need a COI for an event, Leslie and the team are always super responsive in helping me. Thanks!"

Grant C

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work hard to get clients every discount and are very responsive... which is hard to come by these days. Leslie Monroy has been extremely helpful on Jessie's team, highly recommend."

venus silva

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my experience with State Farm. Leslie in particular is very responsive and attentive when it comes to the clients needs. If you want great service this is the way to go!"

Richard Grayson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team was incredibly helpful at helping me choose the best renters' insurance package. Highly recommend working with Leslie!"

Mercy Hernandez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgable and super easy to work with! She always takes care of my insurance needs."

Strat Schock

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and good value. Like having someone I can reach out to for corrections, questions, etc."

Erika S

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mercy was smooth sailing. I needed to renew my renters insurance and switch it to a new location, and despite some hiccups on my end, Mercy quickly and accurately got the job done with ALL of the information I need. Thanks, Mercy!"

Courtlynn Byargeon

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE my experience with State Farm. This office has been nothing but kind, helpful, and quick! My Insurance Account Rep., Mercy, has been helping me with Renter's Insurance and she has been great! We have car insurance, small business insurance, and renters insurance through State Farm and I feel like pricing is absolutely fair and they always go above and beyond to help answer any questions."

A Tate

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently moving to Texas from out of state and was overwhelmed by the many policy changeovers I needed to make! After calling around to different offices, I finally landed on the phone with Johnny who immediately made me feel at ease. He was direct, clear and super friendly. He quickly provided me with quotes for both renters and auto insurance. The rate is excellent, the policy is thorough and I have been so satisfied with the continued customer service. Thank you so much!"

Jocelyn Torres

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny is always very attentive when we need his help! Always keeping my family a top priority! Not to mention the money State Farm has saved us! No complaints here! :)"

Moe Yas

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and prompt service, friendly customer service."

Carolina De Avila

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was switching over to State Farm and Johnny made it so easy. He was able to help us save half of what we were paying with our previous provider! He was very professional and easily explained everything! He also was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Great service!"

Irek Banaczyk

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Jesse McConchie State Farm Insurance for several years. The staff is friendly, responsive, and they provide a high quality service with great rates. I recently worked with Mercy Hernandez, who helped adjust my deductible. She was on top of her game--knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you for giving me a piece of mind when it comes to my auto and home insurance needs!"

Krystal “Krystal J Lopez Carrillo” Lopez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny is extremely helpful. He is attentive, professional, and quick to respond to any questions or insurance updates I may have!"

Francisco Perez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently involved in a hit and run and the other driver was never found. I talked to numerous people throughout this process from SF and they were always very informative, helpful, and caring in making sure my claim was moving right along. The people at Jessie’s office will take great care of you!"

Joe Gee

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny M. is a great person and amazing employee. I have been with State Farm for 5+ years and it is always a pleasure to speak with him at any time. I recently had an insurance claim and he took his time to explain everything to me and to ease my mind on any worries I may have had during the difficult times. Even if I am just calling to make a payment, I always have a huge smile on my face after the phone call. Johnny deserves great praise for his hard work and leadership skills! 10 Stars"

Joseph Swinehart

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helping durning the purchase of my new Townhome. She would with my lender to get them everything they needed and was very responsive during the entire process. Huge Help!!!"

Dived Ram

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much"