Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruno DA SILVA

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno DA SILVA
"I was struggling to find a good broker or agent, then I found Angie MARTINEZ, agent for State Farm in Austin. Within 2 days she got me quotes for my liability insurance, workers comp, car insurance for my business, and at really competitive rates. She was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, paid attention to detail and explained everything clearly to me. Within the next days I was fully covered. I am really grateful that I found her, I recommend Angie if you need any type of insurance services."

tony flowers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony flowers
"I'm very thankful for the helpful recommendations and suggestions with selecting the right policy for my company as well as helping me save money!"

Mumin Can Tasci

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mumin Can Tasci
"Highly recommended! Great service, super friendly staff. I worked with Conner Thayer. Knowledge, professionalism, competitiveness top level. He definitely earned my business."

Chris Adams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Adams
"Angie Martinez was very helpful and got me squared away with new insurance!"

Cyrus Mahdavi

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Mahdavi
"Angie was very kind and helpful!"

Glen Gordon

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gordon
"Quick service and super helpful! I got a follow up email about a payment question I asked over the phone in less than an hour."

Jay Mulligan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mulligan
"Angie was great! Efficent and responsive."

Rock T Thweatt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rock T Thweatt
"They do a good job of communicating with you and selling you the coverage you need."

Brittni Bucci

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Bucci
"It’s always a relief to work with an agent who is diligent, quick, and understanding- especially if you’re like me and tend to take care of things last minute… I’ve had a wonderful experience with State Farm throughout the past year, and it’s all thanks to the wonderful communication of agents like Conner who was super helpful with the last minute changes to my renters insurance!"

Justin Huffman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Huffman
"Angie has been the best agent we have had in a LONG time. We have a complicated client that kept rejecting us and she was able to go above and beyond for us to get us accepted from that client. 10/10 recommend Angie. She is the best!!!"

Mohanad el nokali

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohanad el nokali
"Connor was very helpful, he answered all my questions and was very patient with all my requests. Very nice and professional person. Thank you for your help."

Mike Andora

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Andora
"Angie Martinez was very patient and helpful with securing renters insurance for me. She even made me aware of a discount for bundling it with my auto insurance."

Marie Camino

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Camino
"Leslie was so helpful! She made everything very easy and seamless when switching my policy."

Adam Martinez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Martinez
"I would like to just thank Angie for her time a patience with me. My schedule is pretty hectic, she was amazing to work with. I especially like how she took the time to explain all the "ins and outs". I'm definitely not super savvy with insurance talk but she remained committed to providing me the service I was looking for. Looking forward to continuing business with State Farm. Thank you a ton Angie"

Abdulkarim Al-Hussaini

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulkarim Al-Hussaini
"Thank you so much to Angie for her help! I was really amazed with the speed and the quality of the service that she provided to me. Definitely, I will come back to her whenever I have anything related to auto and/or rental insurance!"

Carlos Soriano

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Soriano
"I've been with this State Farm location for several years and they have always been attentive, genuine and respond quickly. A special shout out to Angie Martinez for being an awesome rep/person. She responds thoroughly and quickly and will even check in without me having to reach out 1st. I could tell she's passionate about her career and that speaks volumes on her personality. Thank you for all that you do"

Peter Clauter

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Clauter
"I never thought I would love calling my insurance company, but they are just outstanding individuals. Every time I have have to call they have been extremely helpful, remember details about me, and just seem like amazing people. Sincerely just above and beyond customer service. I hope that they are recognized for their hard work and dedication to helping others! Shout out to Angie and the other individual I spoke to earlier today as well."

Jeanie Ho

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Ho
"Connor Thayer is an amazing agent!! He’s always so helpful, I highly recommend getting insurance here!"

Krishna Tippur

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krishna Tippur
"Recently worked with Angie M and Careen R for getting a non-owned auto insurance, and considering this has to be done via phone/email ONLY, they were super helpful, considerate, and prompt. I have been using State Farm via Jessie for many years now and it is service like this that will keep me with them for a long time. Thank you!"

Caite Ryan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caite Ryan
"Worked with Connor and he was awesome!"

Christopher D

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher D
"Office does not price match nor works with you. Been with Statefarm for over 10 years, no claims filed ever...price increased 38%. Insane when I even work from home. Moral of the story, shop around. Progressive is quoting $200 less for a 6 month car/rental policy, same coverage."

Océane Vincent

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Océane Vincent
"Jessie, Angie and the team are amazing, resourceful and always available to help. I highly recommend them for your personal and business insurance needs!"

Charlie Sapienza

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Sapienza
"Conner provided the most painless auto insurance quoting process I've ever been through. He also went out of his way to answer my questions and cater my criteria for my exact situation. Couldn't be happier with the experience."

Megan Ho

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ho
"Great process from start to finish. Started out getting an initial quote through their online website and then an agent reached out to me to follow up and also give me other options to help save me money. Very professional team and was a pleasure to work with! Shout out to Angie and Conner for great customer service and their professionalism."

Sadie Hardt

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Hardt
"BEST experience working with Jessie's team, Conner in particular. So professional and accommodating. Made my policy transfer from CO to TX SO easy and made sure I was getting the best deal. Highly recommend this team to take care of any of your insurance needs!"