Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessie McConchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessie McConchie

4.4 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Small

Kimberly Small

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was incredible in helping me navigate getting home owners for my new build, tracking progress and working through the delays with me and my lender. She made it a breeze and so easy!"
Profile photo of Farzin Barekat

Farzin Barekat

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner Thayer was very helpful and addressed all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Linnea Fox

Linnea Fox

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was very helpful and kind on the phone. She took time to get to know me and help me find the best policy."
Profile photo of Melanie Noble

Melanie Noble

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Leslie and she was very helpful and responsive on setting up a new policy!"
Profile photo of Nate W

Nate W

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always had an excellent experience here. People have been very friendly, helpful, and quick on setting up policies and updates for auto and renter's insurance. This has been very nice and stress reducing when moving/changing things and I appreciate the ease with which I have been able to keep my insurance up-to-date! A+"
Profile photo of Denise Steward

Denise Steward

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We use State Farm for our work insurance and whenever I need a COI for an event, Leslie and the team are always super responsive in helping me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Grant C

Grant C

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They work hard to get clients every discount and are very responsive... which is hard to come by these days. Leslie Monroy has been extremely helpful on Jessie's team, highly recommend."
Profile photo of venus silva

venus silva

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my experience with State Farm. Leslie in particular is very responsive and attentive when it comes to the clients needs. If you want great service this is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Richard Grayson

Richard Grayson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team was incredibly helpful at helping me choose the best renters' insurance package. Highly recommend working with Leslie!"
Profile photo of Mercy Hernandez

Mercy Hernandez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie is very knowledgable and super easy to work with! She always takes care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Strat Schock

Strat Schock

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and good value. Like having someone I can reach out to for corrections, questions, etc."
Profile photo of Erika S

Erika S

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mercy was smooth sailing. I needed to renew my renters insurance and switch it to a new location, and despite some hiccups on my end, Mercy quickly and accurately got the job done with ALL of the information I need. Thanks, Mercy!"
Profile photo of Courtlynn Byargeon

Courtlynn Byargeon

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE my experience with State Farm. This office has been nothing but kind, helpful, and quick! My Insurance Account Rep., Mercy, has been helping me with Renter's Insurance and she has been great! We have car insurance, small business insurance, and renters insurance through State Farm and I feel like pricing is absolutely fair and they always go above and beyond to help answer any questions."
Profile photo of A Tate

A Tate

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently moving to Texas from out of state and was overwhelmed by the many policy changeovers I needed to make! After calling around to different offices, I finally landed on the phone with Johnny who immediately made me feel at ease. He was direct, clear and super friendly. He quickly provided me with quotes for both renters and auto insurance. The rate is excellent, the policy is thorough and I have been so satisfied with the continued customer service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Torres

Jocelyn Torres

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny is always very attentive when we need his help! Always keeping my family a top priority! Not to mention the money State Farm has saved us! No complaints here! :)"
Profile photo of Moe Yas

Moe Yas

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and prompt service, friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Carolina De Avila

Carolina De Avila

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was switching over to State Farm and Johnny made it so easy. He was able to help us save half of what we were paying with our previous provider! He was very professional and easily explained everything! He also was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Great service!"
Profile photo of Irek Banaczyk

Irek Banaczyk

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Jesse McConchie State Farm Insurance for several years. The staff is friendly, responsive, and they provide a high quality service with great rates. I recently worked with Mercy Hernandez, who helped adjust my deductible. She was on top of her game--knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you for giving me a piece of mind when it comes to my auto and home insurance needs!"
Profile photo of krystal lopez

krystal lopez

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny is extremely helpful. He is attentive, professional, and quick to respond to any questions or insurance updates I may have!"
Profile photo of Francisco Perez

Francisco Perez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was recently involved in a hit and run and the other driver was never found. I talked to numerous people throughout this process from SF and they were always very informative, helpful, and caring in making sure my claim was moving right along. The people at Jessie’s office will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Joe Gee

Joe Gee

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny M. is a great person and amazing employee. I have been with State Farm for 5+ years and it is always a pleasure to speak with him at any time. I recently had an insurance claim and he took his time to explain everything to me and to ease my mind on any worries I may have had during the difficult times. Even if I am just calling to make a payment, I always have a huge smile on my face after the phone call. Johnny deserves great praise for his hard work and leadership skills! 10 Stars"
Profile photo of Joseph Swinehart

Joseph Swinehart

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helping durning the purchase of my new Townhome. She would with my lender to get them everything they needed and was very responsive during the entire process. Huge Help!!!"
Profile photo of Dived Ram

Dived Ram

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much"
Profile photo of J Enriquez

J Enriquez

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Snowstorm 2021...! Frozen, burst water pipe at my rental home...water damage...would it ever end? Just as we (Texas) were all experiencing loss of power issues, boil water notices...I needed my State Farm agent - Jessie McConchie to assure me everything was gonna be okay. She was there, from day one, to give me the guidance and tips on how to file my claim through the State Farm app (as the SF servers in Dallas were experiencing outages) and answer all my questions. I have been a customer of Jessie McConchie's for quite some time now and never have I needed her more than now - she delivered! Thank you to Jessie & Co.!"
Profile photo of Helen Lemm

Helen Lemm

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Jessie McConchie, State Farm Insurance Agent for over a decade. I appreciate the agency's consistent, thorough evaluation of my account and the available savings options for combined policies in my portfolio. Jessie and the team are always willing to answer my questions with patience and clarity, update me about new perks like the Drive Safe Beacon discount driving program, and make immediate changes when policies require modification or termination for security and cost advantages. Low rates for quality insurance are important, but sticking with excellent conscientious service for combined insurance policies that protect my auto/ liability/ renters and personal property, is the exceptional service aspect that's priceless to me!"