Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexyss Lange

Alexyss Lange

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexyss Lange
"Angie was so kind, personable, and helpful! I really appreciated the way she slowed downed the process of solidifying a plan to be sure that I understand all my options and was making the right decisions for me. I am looking forward to my relationship with her and this office in the future!"
Profile photo of Nick Ilario

Nick Ilario

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ilario
"Connor Thayer was incredibly kind and helpful throughout the enrollment process. Couldn’t recommend him more."
Profile photo of Freddy Aguirre

Freddy Aguirre

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Aguirre
"Angie was a pleasure to work with by being thorough and making things easy to understand. I really appreciate her help and kind demeanor!"
Profile photo of Allison Cinque

Allison Cinque

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Cinque
"I got the privilege of talking to Angie Martinez and she was so kind and easy to talk to! I wasn’t sure what I was supposed to do since it’s my first time getting insurance but she made it so simple and easy for me. You could tell she had my best interest in mind and was always looking for deals for me. Very happy to have had such a great experience thanks to her 😊👍"
Profile photo of Robert Gayle

Robert Gayle

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gayle
"I had the pleasure of working with Leslie Monroy at State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Leslie's professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for her clients truly set her apart. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had the coverage I needed and took the time to explain all of my options thoroughly. Leslie's expertise and dedication made the insurance process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Leslie Monroy to anyone in need of insurance services. She is an invaluable asset to the team at State Farm's Austin Branch. Thank you, Leslie!"
Profile photo of Dave Smagorinsky

Dave Smagorinsky

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Smagorinsky
"Angie is super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Olivia Reynolds

Olivia Reynolds

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Reynolds
"Conner was prompt, professional and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richie Diehl

Richie Diehl

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Diehl
"Wonderful and extremely friendly!! I have no desire to call another insurance company in Texas."
Profile photo of Morgan Knezek

Morgan Knezek

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Knezek
"Angie was so incredibly helpful in obtaining auto insurance for me! She was patient and honest. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Cavazos

Eric Cavazos

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cavazos
"Thank you, Angie Matinez. I really appreciate your assistance today (12/06/23) with getting my coverage set up."
Profile photo of Bruno DA SILVA

Bruno DA SILVA

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno DA SILVA
"I was struggling to find a good broker or agent, then I found Angie MARTINEZ, agent for State Farm in Austin. Within 2 days she got me quotes for my liability insurance, workers comp, car insurance for my business, and at really competitive rates. She was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, paid attention to detail and explained everything clearly to me. Within the next days I was fully covered. I am really grateful that I found her, I recommend Angie if you need any type of insurance services."
Profile photo of tony flowers

tony flowers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony flowers
"I'm very thankful for the helpful recommendations and suggestions with selecting the right policy for my company as well as helping me save money!"
Profile photo of Mumin Can Tasci

Mumin Can Tasci

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mumin Can Tasci
"Highly recommended! Great service, super friendly staff. I worked with Conner Thayer. Knowledge, professionalism, competitiveness top level. He definitely earned my business."
Profile photo of Chris Adams

Chris Adams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Adams
"Angie Martinez was very helpful and got me squared away with new insurance!"
Profile photo of Cyrus Mahdavi

Cyrus Mahdavi

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrus Mahdavi
"Angie was very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Glen Gordon

Glen Gordon

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gordon
"Quick service and super helpful! I got a follow up email about a payment question I asked over the phone in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Jay Mulligan

Jay Mulligan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mulligan
"Angie was great! Efficent and responsive."
Profile photo of Rock T Thweatt

Rock T Thweatt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rock T Thweatt
"They do a good job of communicating with you and selling you the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Brittni Bucci

Brittni Bucci

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittni Bucci
"It’s always a relief to work with an agent who is diligent, quick, and understanding- especially if you’re like me and tend to take care of things last minute… I’ve had a wonderful experience with State Farm throughout the past year, and it’s all thanks to the wonderful communication of agents like Conner who was super helpful with the last minute changes to my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Lux Glass and Screens

Lux Glass and Screens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lux Glass and Screens
"Angie has been the best agent we have had in a LONG time. We have a complicated client that kept rejecting us and she was able to go above and beyond for us to get us accepted from that client. 10/10 recommend Angie. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Mohanad el nokali

Mohanad el nokali

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohanad el nokali
"Connor was very helpful, he answered all my questions and was very patient with all my requests. Very nice and professional person. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Mike Andora

Mike Andora

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Andora
"Angie Martinez was very patient and helpful with securing renters insurance for me. She even made me aware of a discount for bundling it with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Marie Camino

Marie Camino

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Camino
"Leslie was so helpful! She made everything very easy and seamless when switching my policy."
Profile photo of Adam Martinez

Adam Martinez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Martinez
"I would like to just thank Angie for her time a patience with me. My schedule is pretty hectic, she was amazing to work with. I especially like how she took the time to explain all the "ins and outs". I'm definitely not super savvy with insurance talk but she remained committed to providing me the service I was looking for. Looking forward to continuing business with State Farm. Thank you a ton Angie"
Profile photo of Abdulkarim Al-Hussaini

Abdulkarim Al-Hussaini

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulkarim Al-Hussaini
"Thank you so much to Angie for her help! I was really amazed with the speed and the quality of the service that she provided to me. Definitely, I will come back to her whenever I have anything related to auto and/or rental insurance!"